AlcoholSellerServerTrainingOnline.com © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Utah Alcohol Seller Server Course
Powered by Learn2Serve
Approved by Utah DSAMH
Was $20 Now Only $16.95
Print Certificate On Completion
Support 1 (800) 442-1149
What is Utah Alcohol Server Training?
Mandatory Utah alcohol server training is a course for sellers and servers of alcohol in the state of Utah. This training program is intended to prevent the sale of alcohol to minors or intoxicated people by making servers and sellers more responsible. This program is monitored by the Utah Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health.
Why Alcohol Server Certification Training?
This certification course is mandatory in the state of Utah. It is required for bartenders, servers, store clerks and any other persons who sell or serve alcohol. Utah has a Dram Shop Law. This law says that you and your employer could be sued for injuries and damages caused by your overserved customer. You could be fined and spend jail time for selling or serving a minor or intoxicated person.
Utah Alcohol Server Certification Topics:
How to identify minors • How to prevent second party sales. • How to check IDs and spot the fake ones • How alcohol affects the body • Intoxication recognition and prevention • How to refuse a sale to a minor or intoxicated person • How to prevent and deal with disturbances • More UT State specific laws and rules
We are an affiliate partner of 360Training/Learn2Serve since 2002. We provide marketing information for them and they provide the course content, exam, and certificate of completion. We work together to bring you the best training experience possible.
Utah Food Service Manager
• Fast - Fun & Easy to Use
• Thousands Certified in Utah
• Latest and Best Course Content
• Learn2Serve UT State Approved
Utah Alcohol Server Training
Highest Quality at Lowest Cost!
Utah Alcohol Seller Server Certification
Sales Support 1 (800) 539-6275